UFO


While teaching in Oman, in late November 2011, I was sitting on the balcony one evening when I noticed a star in the night sky which appeared red so I continued to observe it when it began moving. After a couple of seconds it seemed as if this object was moving in my direction and then, all of a sudden, it sort of dropped out of the night sky until it fell slowly to the ground as shown on video but what I am describing happened twice. The film shows what happened on the second occasion after the object returned to its original position in the night sky and was now returning to the ground. As it followed the exact same path, and before it landed again, I got up off my chair and leapt into the kitchen to grab my digital camera from the top of the fridge and managed to film the second and last descent.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.