The Rosary

The Joyful Mysteries

1. The Annunciation 2. The Visitation 3. The Birth of Jesus 4. The Presentation 5. Finding of The Child Jesus in The Temple.


The Sorrowful Mysteries

1. The Agony in the Garden 2. The Scourging at The Pillar 3. The Crowning with Thorns 4. The Carrying of The Cross 5. The Crucifixion.

The Glorious Mysteries

1. The Resurrection 2. The Ascension 3. The Descent of The Holy Spirit 4. The Assumption 5. The Coronation.


A Rosary.






(Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this blog and/or photographs without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to [Mosaicross] with appropriate and specific direction to the original content).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.